Si tiene una pregunta, por favor mire si encuentra una respuesta aquí. De otra manera contáctenos y estaremos listos para ayudarlos.
If your relative has not yet signed in to the website then a curator can delete them by editing their information and clicking the "delete" button.
If your relative has signed in, then they cannot currently be deleted.
You can tell if a relative has signed in by looking for the little dot next to their name.