Si tiene una pregunta, por favor mire si encuentra una respuesta aquí. De otra manera contáctenos y estaremos listos para ayudarlos.
By default, every newsletter you send will be archived on the website so anyone can go back and read it. Sometimes you may not want to archive a newsletter (for example if you are planning a surprise party for someone and they might login to the website and read the newsletter) If you do not want a particular newsletter to be archived you can uncheck the checkbox before sending it.